In a little while

When my freshly-waxed pussy was getting licked and sucked, I had an idea. Then, when that fat dick was slamming into my ass, the rest of the idea took shape.

So here’s what we’re going to do since you aren’t in town:

First, gather a towel, some lube, and a nice-sized dildo.

Once you have those items and you are naked, text me.

Then, Facetime or Skype, you choose. Lay on your bed and we shall begin. You will follow all my instructions as they are given, and you are NOT allowed to touch yourself or cum until I say.

We will start with you watching me. I’ll caress my nipples, pinching them harder and harder. I’ll slide my hand down my body to my naked pussy and begin to fondle my clit. I’ll spread my lips so you can see my full female-hood. I will allow you to touch yourself here, once, twice, three times, but that’s it.

I’ll grab my lube, the smear it around my cunt and my ass, sliding my fingers deep inside my pussy. Again, I’ll allow you to pump your cock three times, and three times only.

Then I will tell you to lube your ass and get ready. I place my double dildo into my slit and then carefully into my nether hole, all up close to the camera so you can see where you can never go. Then it’s your turn, time to get a nice cock up your ass. First, I order you to lick it up and down the shaft. Then slide it in slowly, and stop. I move my vibrator in and out of my pussy and ass, and instruct you to do the same. You are still not allowed to touch your dick, but don’t worry, *I* can still cum. I feel the first orgasm build as I slam the dildo home, and I squirt all over my blanket.

You know me, though, and one is never enough. I move the fake cock again and again into me, and tell you to keep moving your own ladycock deeper into your manpussy. I watch as your asshole gapes into the feeling of the dildo. Your own dick is hard and you beg me to allow you to touch yourself, but I get another orgasm first.

When I at last cum, I give you permission to touch yourself. You eagerly grab your cock and pump furiously as you squirt your jizz onto your own sheets.

Sated, we say goodbye with a kiss.

 

 

3 thoughts on “In a little while

Leave a comment