90 Days

“3 months!” Thwack!

I watch as his ass turns redder. He groans loudly. “Yes, Mistress. I was wrong.”

“I know you were!”

Michael and I have been in a female-led relationship for a few months. It was only 2 weeks ago that we agreed that I, and only I, would determine when he came. IF he came. For 3 months. To help, I bought a cock cage for him to wear. Feeling the weight of the key around my neck every day gave me a little additional rush of enjoyment.

But now? He broke the rules and came without permission. He knows the consequences of this, beyond the ass correction. I will keep him caged for another month AND I will take his ass. His virginity is mine. He has always refused being pegged, and thought he would be able to abide by my rules pretty easily when I added this “extra” as a punishment for breaking the agreement.

“I don’t even know how you came with that puny little cock,” I told him, while I smacked his cage with my hand. His cock gave a little twitch in response.

SMACK! He pulled his ass back a bit. “I’m sorry, Mistress. It won’t happen again!” he cries.

“Oh, I know that.” I respond. “After today,  you will be even more my property.”

I snatch the lube from the counter. Oil up the big strapon I’m wearing. I add additional lube to his tight little asshole. “Now spread them, and let me see your baby cunt.”

“Please, Mistress. I’m sorry,” he cries.

“I’m sure you are. You will be even more sorry in a minute. Now spread your cheeks.”

He whimpers, but does what I say. I make sure that we are both nice and slippery before sliding up behind him. I poke my finger into his ass and feel him tighten around me.

I smack him on the buttocks. “Relax,” I say, “and this will be much easier for you. Maybe.”

I move my finger in and out, loosening his sphincter, then add a finger. Again, he tightens, and I chuckle to myself. He REALLY has no idea what he’s about to get.

“Now tell me why you are being punished.” I say.

“Because I came without permission, Mistress,” he replies. I place the head of the strapon against his virgin hole.

“Who owns your cock?”

“You do, Mistress.” I push in a bit, and hear the gasp.

“Do you accept your punishment?”

“Yes, Mistress.” I push harder and feel his tight hole give way. I am in, and I push a little farther. He groans, and I smack his ass. “Thank you, Mistress.”

I grab his hips and I slide in further. My pussy is throbbing at the feeling of power. I can feel the shudder of his body and he is invaded in a way he never ever thought he would be. I pull out slightly, and feel his body begin to relax, so I immediately push in further, harder, faster. “You are not getting away with such a light punishment. You need to remember for next time.”

I grab his hips harder, and begin to pump, in and out, smacking my hips against his ass. “You are my bitch, and your pussy is now mine,” I tell him. “Your cock and your man pussy belong to me. Understand?”

“Y-y-yes, Mistress,” he says. I push his body forward, and the dildo pops out of his ass.

“Now eat me,” I tell him, “and make it good.”

“Yes, Mistress.” He turns around and buries his face in my pussy.

“That’s a good boy.” I say. And smile.

 

Leave a Reply

