He calls to me

“Come here,” he says, seductive low voice on the phone. I want to resist. Tell myself to say no.

But I don’t. He knows this, knows me too well. He calls, and I answer. That’s how we are, how we work. “OK,” I say.

I arrive in short time, and he pulls me into his arms. He slides his hand down to my ass and pulls me into him. I feel the strength in his arms, feel his large hand as he grabs me by the back of the head and mashes his lips onto mine.

This is what I love about him – his possessiveness is all-encompassing. He does not stop, assaulting my mouth until my legs are weak and my pussy is throbbing.

It’s been too long since I last saw him. Work and other responsibilities keep us apart, but never for long.

Finally, he releases me, only to kiss my neck, lips suckling, and he growls “Mine” in my ear.

I gather myself together enough to respond, “Always” I say. He envelops me in his arms in a thick hug.

We pull apart and look into each other’s eyes. (Cue stupid romantic music here). These stolen moments, these frozen moments, they are my release.

He grabs my hand and pulls me along to the bedroom. Once there, he hugs me again, holds me close, rubs his strong hands up and down my back. I hold him tightly to myself, giving back just as much.

“I missed you, my love” he whispers. “Always,” I say again.

A deep kiss follows, souls fueled on one another. He breathes in suddenly as I grab his ass, massage it, pull him to me. I suddenly cannot be without this man,  need him with me, in me.

Clothes fly, and the kisses become quicker, breaths faster. He lifts me onto the bed and plunges in quickly, filling me instantly. But then he stops, gazes down at me, and his eyes water. “What?” I ask.

“You’re just so much,” he says. I smile. “Always,” I say. He smiles back, and we continue our lovemaking.

Leave a Reply

