Addicted to you – Part 3

I slide my finger over your balls and feel you shudder ever so slightly. You know that I am able to give you immense pleasure, as well as immense pain, and you wonder which it will be this time. As I grab the lube from the bedside table, I order you not to move. Applying a more than generous amount to your crack, I watch as it drips from your ass cheeks to your sac, then puddle on the sheet, glistening in the candlelight.

I step to the side, quickly put on the gear, and the power. You lay still, always following my strictness.

Ever so gently, I begin again to knead your glutes. You sigh, and I know you have begun to surrender to me. You cannot turn back, even if you wanted to. I firmly press my knuckles down the middle, then flatten my hand on the way back up. I edge closer to the space, that luscious space, between the two. Quickly I dip a thumb down, not quite touching the o-ring, but inching.You tighten again. “Relax,” remind you. “I will take care of you. You can trust me.” You sigh again, and relax under the pressure of my fingertips. Implicit permission given, I boldly slip a hand between your cheeks, sliding them up and down, stopping at your nether hole, to quickly dip my index finger into your anus. Then moving on to relax more, sliding up and down, repeating until I sense you giving into me. I insert my whole finger into you, and feel your muscles grip and release, grip and release. Your balls tighten as you become aroused.

I finger your prostrate, and you cannot keep still. You thrust and move your hips to the timing of the plunges. It is time.

“Turn over!” I command, and you do so more quickly than I could have imagined. I laugh inwardly at both your obvious excitement and your eagerness. Lubing up once again, I grab your cock in one hand, and slide the lube in and out of your ass with the other. Finally I add grease to my lady-cock. “Pull up your legs,” and you do it. I position my lady-cock at the  entrance of your back end. I slowly enter you, then pull back out quickly. You gasp loudly, but never say the safe word. “No” is all it would take to stop all this. I would end immediately. But it’s clear that you intend to continue, to let me take you, take care of you.

I push my cream-colored dildo back into you, a little deeper, your cock twitches in response. I take it slowly, just for you. I watch and admire the gorgeous contrast, your ebony cheeks open to my beigeness. Grabbing your cock in my hand, I give you a few solid pumps, the lube helping me slide your manhood through my fingers. We begin a rhythm, and you grunt a bit at every thrust. “Oh, baby, you feel like heaven,” I murmur. I want to go further, to join you completely. I grab your knees, and hug them to my breasts as I pump into you. I watch your face, see the beauty as you finally totally succumb. “I love you,” you whisper. “I know,” I whisper back.

Separating your legs, I lean forward, and reach under and grab your cock. Your dick is trapped between my breasts, my hand, and your own belly. You are rock-hard. It will be soon. Increasing the speed, I, too, begin to grunt. My breasts are being tortured by the movement. My clit is huge, engorged. Each thrust has also heightened my arousal. I am ready to burst. I cannot hold back, and I press into you again and again, and I cum loudly. This gives you permission to cum as well, and you raise your head and shoulders up. Shouting, you shoot your load all over my breasts and your own stomach.

I reach up and remove your blindfold. This is the signal. We are now even again. You take my face in your hands, and kiss me gently. Place your head on my shoulder and sigh. We are still joined, and we take a moment to be still. I rub your shoulders, arms, neck. You hold onto me.

Finally, I scoot back, my lady-cock still erect, but no longer useful. I rise, and you lay back, spent. I remove the harness, then join you on the bed. The intimacy continues.

2 thoughts on “Addicted to you – Part 3

Leave a Reply

