Addicted to you – part 1

The phone lights, that tone plays and I am wet. I know what you desire, want, NEED.
I peek, and see that I am right. You have summoned me to you, to do your bidding. You proclaim your love of us, of our coupling. And I have no choice but to answer. You tease me with pictures, texts, comments. Have me wanting you until I drip, and I swell.
I fly to you, and you take me in. You are dark and lovely, a chocolate to my vanilla. Kiss my neck, and where your lips touch, I burn. I give back to you, desperately grabbing at you, your clothes, your hair. I cannot get enough of your mouth, lips, arms. I want to devour you whole, take you into my soul where we can reside as one. All we need is right here, right now. Nothing else, no-one else. We have invented passion.
I lead you to your bedroom, although you know the way. But this is part of our ritual. You know that I desire this, want you, NEED you as well. Taking you there allows you to fool yourself that I seduced you, that you have no choice.
I push you on the bed, straddle you, feel you harden against your jeans. Lean over, kiss your lips hard, thrust my tongue into your mouth, and move to bite your bottom lip. I want to mark you, to show the world you are mine. But I control myself. No marks allowed. I barely contain myself, lick instead. Slow down.
As I sit back, I run my hand over your torso, past your nipples, down your stomach. I watch as your muscles jump, your hips rising barely. I know I am teasing you, but we are dancing. You have to be seduced, to want it as much as I do. “You are mine,” I tell you. “I will have you.” More seduction. I take your hands and place them on my ass, as I lean forward again. You know what to do, and grab them with both hands, pushing and and pulling them apart, massaging me but I feel it in my nether lips. You make circles, then push them down onto your dick. Trying to up your stimulation through your clothes. You growl low, as your frustration grows a bit. But I am becoming ever more aroused, can feel my pussy straining against my panties. I rock on your jeans, giving myself pleasure, my clit beginning to become more prominent.
I slide to one side, and lean over you, unbuttoning, unzipping, you lift you hips to slide off the hated pants. I brush my fingers over your cock, make sure you know that I know you are ready for whatever I give. I slide my hands down your legs, up them, past your waiting member, again to your stomach. This time, I can see your cock twitch as I touch you. I love teasing you like this, owning your reactions, making you pant, wait, hold yourself still in anticipation of another touch. We are not at that point yet. There is still so much to do first.

2 thoughts on “Addicted to you – part 1

Leave a Reply

